Lewis John - His Other Side (ltd, 500 copies) (LP)

Lewis John - His Other Side (ltd, 500 copies) (LP)


”His Other Side” was orginally released in 2015 in CD format and contain 14 tracks which been recorded, mostly, solo, at John’s house by the man himself.
A few of the tracks been re-recorded with his Rock’n’Roll Trio for his other albums, whilst ”Waltz Around The Kitchen” hit the rockin’ scene
as a strictly limited single release on Atomic Cowboy Records a while ago and became a high collectable release nowadays.

Here you get John Lewis at it’s best…..tragic ballads, some honky tonking and for sure a lots of rockin music.. delivered by one of the finest musicians
from Wales. Rated as one of the best voices in the Rock’n’Roll circuit, he also became one of the finest guitar pickers so far as you all know.

Well, it was about time that this album get released in a proper format five years later…. solid 12inch /160 gr. vinyl.

So, join in and welcome on the other side of John Lewis!!

Varasto loppu

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_24497 Osastot: , , ,
Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi ACR LP 001
Tuottaja Atomic Cowboy Record
Vuosi 2021

A1 Waltz Around The Kitchen (With Imelda May)
A2 Money Troubles
A3 What Kind Of Love Is This
A4 It Hurts
A5 Cardboard Carpeted Doorways
A6 Dark Days
A7 Tick Tock Blues
B1 Not Quite The Not
B2 Rollin’
B3 Isle Of Coll Song
B4 Crying Over You
B5 He’s Welcome To You
B6 Life Marches On
B7 Sanity (Demo)

Lisää samalta artistilta: Lewis John