0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.

0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.


”Hot Rock Teds” the album by King Drapes to be released in 2024 with 16 songs, including both old and new songs. Straightforward Teddy Boy Rock ’n’ Roll from Finland. founded in 1997 by singer and guitarist Sami Savolainen, the band has recorded music for eighteen different labels.

Their discography is correspondingly long with over 50 releases. Bassist Jani Kallila joined the band in 2010. Over the course of their career, the band has performed between 1400 and 1500 times in countries such as the UK, Spain, Germany, Italy, the USA and Bosnia. Anu-Katja’s voice is unique and the music is rock ’n’ roll through and through. Nine tracks are original compositions by King Drapes, written by Sami & Anu-Katja Savolainen. The last track ”Three Guitars” was recorded live in 2001 and has never been released. It shows that the King Drapes can deliver on stage what they record in the studio. A great album for all teds and rockers!

King Drapes - Hot Rock Teds (CD)


9 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_63131-1-1-1 Osastot: , , ,


Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi RM 5031
Tuottaja Rebel Music Rec.
Vuosi 2024

1. Teds Here We Come
2. I Will Stay
3. Bad Rockabilly Suicide Girl
4. My Blue Monday
5. Five Hundred Miles
6. Flyin’ Wheel
7. Jenny Guitar
8. House Of The Rising Sun
9. Half A Rocker Half A Ted
10. Back On The Road
11. Sang Till Friheten
12. Rockabilly Tattoo
13. We Got a Date
14. Can’t Help Fallin’ In Love
15. Love Another
16. Knockin’ On Heavens Door

King Drapes

  • King Drapes - Hot Rock Teds (LP)

  • King Drapes - Hot Rock Teds (White) (LP)

  • King Drapes - Hot Rock Teds (Red) (LP)

  • King Drapes - Cat On The Roof EP (red) (Käytetty 7 single/EP)

  • King Drapes - Kingabilly Rock ’n’ Roll (CD)

  • Rebel Girl EP-0

    King Drapes - Rebel Girl EP (Käytetty 7 single/EP)