Lemley Quinn - In Sirens…Songs Of The Silver Screen (Käytetty CD)

Lemley Quinn - In Sirens…Songs Of The Silver Screen (Käytetty CD)


Sirens… Songs of the Silver Screen – Va-va-va-voom! Quinn Lemley has reinvented siren seduction and brought it to the level of an art form. And, like a cat on a hot tin roof, she sizzles with her brand of sexy Retropop, reviving Latin and Swing Martini Music in this collection of standrds and original music arranged and/or composed by Bob McDowell. It’s exciting, romantic and brimming with provocative appeal by one of today’s brightest and fastest rising singers on the swing scene. This sexy vamp sparkles like the finest French champagne on this sophisticated album.

Varasto loppu

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 2922 Osasto:
Paino 0,1 kg




  • 1. A Woman Wouldn't Be a Woman
  • 2. Gypsy in My Soul
  • 3. Someone to Watch over Me/Looking for a Boy
  • 4. Lonely Feet/Change Partners
  • 5. I Want to Be Evil
  • 6. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
  • 7. Thanks a Lot, But No Thanks
  • 8. The Laziest Gal in Town
  • 9. Why Did I Tell You I Was Goin Daddy
  • 10. I May Be Wrong
  • 11. Cry Me a River
  • 12. When I Fall in Love/Woman Wouldn't Be a Woman, a (Reprise)