Inmates - The Albums 1979-1982 (3CD) (CD)

Inmates - The Albums 1979-1982 (3CD) (CD)


Three CD box set gathering up the first three studio albums by UK R&B legends The Inmates. Includes the UK #36 hit single ’The Walk’ and the USA #51 hit single ’Dirty Water’. Also features the singles ’Love Got Me’, ’So Much In Love’, ’(I Thought I Heard A) Heartbeat’, ’Me And The Boys’, ’She’s Gone Rockin’ and ’Stop It Baby’. Debut album First Offence reached #40 in the American National Charts when originally released in 1979. Housed in a sturdy clam shell box, each album comes in a cardboard wallet featuring original LP artwork.

Detailed 20 page booklet includes informative sleeve notes by ”History Of Rock” editor Michael Heatley and pictures of all relevant records.

4 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 37996 Osastot: , , ,
Paino 0,3 kg





Disc: 1

  1. Dirty Water
  2. Love Got Me
  3. Mr. Unreliable
  4. The Walk
  5. I Can't Sleep
  6. Jealousy
  7. Three Time Loser
  8. You're the One That Done It
  9. Midnight to Six Man
  10. Jeanie Jeanie Jeanie
  11. If Time Could Turn Backwards
  12. Back in History
  13. I Can't Stop
  14. Danger Zone
  15. Talkin' Woman

Disc: 2

  1. Talk Talk
  2. Tell Me What's Wrong
  3. So Much in Love
  4. Stop It Baby
  5. Waiting Game
  6. Crime Don't Pay
  7. Feelin' Good
  8. (I Thought I Heard a) Heartbeat
  9. Why, When the Love Has Gone
  10. Sweet Rain
  11. I Can't Make Up My Mind
  12. Show You My Way
  13. Some Kinda Wonderful
  14. Jealousy (Live)
  15. Sweet Rain (New Version)
  16. Tallahassie Lassie
  17. (I Thought I Heard a) Heartbeat (7" Version)

Disc: 3

  1. She's Gone Rockin'
  2. Something About You
  3. Long Distance Man
  4. Broken Hearted
  5. You Can Bet (A Broken Heart)
  6. Remember, I've Been Good to You
  7. Three Little Sisters
  8. Unhappy Boy
  9. Yeah Yeah Yeah
  10. On the Beat
  11. Who's Foolin' Who
  12. Send Some of Your Loving (My Way)
  13. Me and the Boys
  14. Betty Lou

Lisää samalta artistilta: Inmates