Cash Johnny - Johnny Cash Is Coming To Town (180 gram) (LP)

Cash Johnny - Johnny Cash Is Coming To Town (180 gram) (LP)


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing.

Johnny Cash Is Coming to Town is the 73rd album by Johnny Cash, released in 1987, and his first for Mercury Records. The track ”Sixteen Tons” was previously a hit for Tennessee Ernie Ford, ”The Big Light” is an Elvis Costello song from his album King of America, released the previous year and ”Let Him Roll” is from Guy Clark’s debut, Old No. 1. The album reached #36 on the country charts, while the only single, ”The Night Hank Williams Came to Town”, peaked at #43.

8 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_59871 Osastot: , , ,
Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi 6772675
Tuottaja Mercury Nashville
Vuosi 2020

– A –
1 The Big Light
2 The Ballad of Barbara
3 .I’d Rather Have You
4 Let Him Roll
5 The Night Hank Williams Came to Town
– B –
1 Sixteen Tons
2 Letters from Home
3 W. Lee O’Daniel (And the Light Crust Dough Boys)
4 Heavy Metal (Don’t Mean Rock and Roll to Me)
5 My Ship Will Sail

Lisää samalta artistilta: Cash Johnny