Lewis Jerry Lee - Last Man Standing 2LP (180g White Vinyl) (LP)

Lewis Jerry Lee - Last Man Standing 2LP (180g White Vinyl) (LP)


First released in 2006, ’Last Man Standing’ is the 39th studio album by legendary rock ’n’ roll pioneer, Jerry Lee Lewis. The album is a collection of duets between Lewis and some of the biggest names from rock, country and blues including: Jimmy Page, BB King, Bruce Springsteen, Mick Jagger, Ronnie Wood, Neil Young, Robbie Robertson, John Fogerty, Keith Richards, Ringo Starr, Merle Haggard, Kid Rock, Rod Stewart, George Jones, Willie Nelson, Toby Keith, Eric Clapton, Little Richard, Delany Bramlet, Buddy Guy, Don Henley, Kris Kristofferson. Demon Records is proud to release the complete album on vinyl for the very first time. Pressed on two 180g white vinyl and liner notes by Peter Guralnick.

2 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_69138 Osastot: ,
Paino 0.3 kg
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm
Tuotekoodi 942
Tuottaja Demon Records
Vuosi 2022
  1. Jimmy Page – Rock And Roll
  2. BB King Before – The Night Is Over
  3. Bruce Springsteen – Pink Cadillac
  4. Mick Jagger Ronnie Wood – Evening Gown
  5. Neil Young – You Don’t Have To Go
  6. Robbie Robertson – Twilight
  7. John Fogerty – Travelin’ Band
  8. Keith Richards – That Kind Of Fool
  9. Ringo Starr – Sweet Little Sixteen
  10. Merle Haggard – Just A Bummin’ Around
  11. Kid Rock – Honky Tonk Woman


  1. Rod Stewart – What’s Made Milwaukee Famous
  2. George Jones – Don’t Be Ashamed Of Your Age
  3. Willie Nelson – Couple More Years
  4. Toby Keith – Ol’ Glory
  5. Eric Clapton – Trouble In Mind
  6. Little Richard – I Saw Her Standing There
  7. Delany Bramlett – Lost Highway
  8. Buddy Guy – Hadacol Boogie
  9. Don Henley – What Makes The Irish Heart Beat
  10. Kris Kristofferson – The Pilgrim


Lisää samalta artistilta: Lewis Jerry Lee