Crockett Charlie - Lil G.L. Presents: Jukebox Charley (CD)

Crockett Charlie - Lil G.L. Presents: Jukebox Charley (CD)


Release date: April 22, 2022.

This is the 4th installment in Charley Crockett’s ‘Lil G.L. Presents’ series of releases, which focus on heartfelt renditions of songs from some of Charley’s biggest musical influences such as Tom T. Hall, Willie Nelson, and more.

12 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_46962-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0.1 kg
Mitat 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm
Tuottaja Son of Davy
Vuosi 2022

1. Make Way for a Better Man
2. I Feel for You
3. Lonely in Person
4. Diamond Joe
5. Where Have All the Honest People Gone
6. Home Motel
7. Jukebox Charley
8. I Hope It Rains at My Funeral
9. Heartbreak Affair
10.Battle with the Bottle
11. Out of Control
12. Six Foot Under
13. Same Old Situation
14. Between My House and Town

Lisää samalta artistilta: Crockett Charlie