Horrorpops - Live At The Wiltern (CD+DVD+BLURAY) (DVD)

Horrorpops - Live At The Wiltern (CD+DVD+BLURAY) (DVD)


Established in 1996 in Copenhagen Denmark, HorrorPops sound is still a delicious blend of 80’s new wave, punk, rockabilly, surf, and ska. With 3 acclaimed albums and heavy worldwide touring tucked comfortably in their back pockets, frontwoman Patricia Day, guitarist Kim Nekroman and drummer Henrik Niedermeier are back on stage proving that the demand for a Horrorpops return is higher than ever. Horrorpops “Live At The Wiltern” is their 9-year long-awaited return to the stage and is represented by this stunning 68-minute concert film, filmed in 4K and containing all of their best-loved tracks including “Walk Like A Zombie”, “Miss Take” and “Psychobitches Outta Hell”.

Ultra Deluxe Digi Pak packaging includes a Blu Ray Disc and Standard Definition DVD


Ei varastossa, vain jälkitoimituksena

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_95257 Osastot: , ,
Paino 0.1 kg
Mitat 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm



Tuottaja Cleopatra
Kesto 68 mins
Vuosi 2021
Video https://youtu.be/t0LIDjzPEyU

1. Intro
2. Julia
3. Thelma and Louise
4. Kool Flattop
5. It’s Been So Long
6. Hit N Run
7. Dotted with hearts
8. Baby Lou Tattoo
9. Freaks in Uniforms
10. S O B
11. Undefeated
12. Missfit
13. Everythings Everything
14. Psychobitches Outta Hell
15. Girl In A Cage
16. Ghouls
17. Walk Like A Zombie
18. Miss Take
19. Where They Wander

+ Bonus Materials DVD/BlU-RAY

Lisää samalta artistilta: Horrorpops