London Julie - Your Number Please… (180 gram) (LP)

London Julie - Your Number Please… (180 gram) (LP)


Limited edition high-definition 180g vinyl.

As usual for a Julie London LP ”Your Number, Please….” came with a suggestive but tasteful cover, implying, like her vocal style, a sophisticated sensuality. Here she pays tribute to eminent male vocalists with orchestral arrangements by Andre Previn.

Complete original LP plus one bonus track

Ei varastossa, vain jälkitoimituksena

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 29622 Osastot: , , ,
Paino 0,25 kg (kilogramma)



1. Makin Whoopee(Walter Donaldson-Gus Kahn) 2:46
2. It Could Happen To You (Johnny Burke-Jimmy Van Heusen) 3:13
3. When I Fall In Love (Edward Heyman-Victor Young) 3:23
4. It s A Blue World (Chet Forrest-Robert Wright) 2:24
5. They Can t Take That Away From Me (George & Ira Gershwin) 3:09
6. One For My Baby (Harold Arlen-Johnny Mercer) 4:11
7. Angel Eyes (Earl Brent-Matt Dennis) 3:57
8. Love Is Here To Stay (George & Ira Gershwin) 3:18
9. The More I See You (Mack Gordon-Harry Warren) 3:03
10. A Stranger In Town (Mel Tormé) 3:00
11. Two Sleepy People (Hoagy Carmichael-Frank Loesser) 3:15
12. Learnin The Blues (Delores Vicki Silvers) 3:26
13. But Not For Me (George & Ira Gershwin) 2:24*

Lisää samalta artistilta: London Julie