0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.

0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.


Boppin Pete & Texas Rangers - Long Play (CD)


NYT LÖYTYY. Limited edition of 100 copies.

9 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_86692-1 Osastot: ,


Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm (senttimetri)
Tuottaja Talsti
Vuosi 2023

1: Some Other Time (Jay D. Miller)
2: I’m A Hobo (Danny Reeves)
3: Bluebirds Over The Mountain (Ersel Hickey)
4: Have Myself A Ball (Wilbur J. Bowen, Lester Bihari)
5: Everybody’s Rockin’ But Me (Jack Turner)
6: You’re My Baby (John R. Cash)
7: Why Did You Leave Me (P. Näsman)
8: Jukebox Rock (P. Näsman)
9: In The Jailhouse Now (Jimmie Rodgers)
10: Troublesome Waters (Mrs. J.B. Karnes, Ernest Rippetoe)

1-4 Recorded at Studio 303, early 1981, original issue Rebel, PETE 008, 1981
5 Recorded at Trio Studio December 10th 1980, previously unreleased

6-10 Recorded at Trio Studio early 1981, previously unreleased
Petri ’Boppin Pete’ Näsman: vocals, guitar
Jari ’Jack’ Raittinen: double bass.
Arto ’Rappin’ Red’ Taskinen: drums
Mastered by Petteri Salmi at PS-Tonelab
Labels and cover I. Ratinen
Tracks: 1-4 Licensed from Jungle Records.

Boppin Pete & Texas Rangers

  • Boppin Pete & Texas Rangers - Long Play (10``LP)