0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.

0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.


Boppin Pete & Texas Rangers - Long Play (10``LP)


NYT LÖYTYY! Limited edition.

11 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_86692 Osastot: ,


Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 26 × 26 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuottaja Talsti
Vuosi 2023

A1: Some Other Time (Jay D. Miller)
A2: I’m A Hobo (Danny Reeves)
A3: Bluebirds Over The Mountain (Ersel Hickey)
A4: Have Myself A Ball (Wilbur J. Bowen, Lester Bihari)
A5: Everybody’s Rockin’ But Me (Jack Turner)

B1: You’re My Baby (John R. Cash)
B2: Why Did You Leave Me (P. Näsman)
B3: Jukebox Rock (P. Näsman)
B4: In The Jailhouse Now (Jimmie Rodgers)
B5: Troublesome Waters (Mrs. J.B. Karnes, Ernest Rippetoe)

A1-4 Recorded at Studio 303, early 1981, original issue Rebel, PETE 008, 1981
A5 Recorded at Trio Studio December 10th 1980, previously unreleased

Side B Recorded at Trio Studio early 1981, previously unreleased
Petri ’Boppin Pete’ Näsman: vocals, guitar
Jari ’Jack’ Raittinen: double bass.
Arto ’Rappin’ Red’ Taskinen: drums
Mastered by Petteri Salmi at PS-Tonelab
Labels and cover I. Ratinen
A1-A4 Licensed from Jungle Records.

Boppin Pete & Texas Rangers

  • Boppin Pete & Texas Rangers - Long Play (CD)