Sandy Wild - Loose Lips (LP)

Sandy Wild - Loose Lips (LP)


aka known as Sandy & the Wild Wombats.

Featuring Mark Twang on guitar; Grischa on double bass and Chris Slazy on drums.

This Group has a very wide fan base in Europe with over 40.000 follower at Facebook.
So we expect that this Vinyl will sell fast.
Here are 12 great Rock’n’Roll / Rockabilly Songs Sandy style.

5 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_98137 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi Tessy LP2017
Tuottaja Tessy Records
Vuosi 2023

A1 Hey good looking
A2 Kill my baby
A3 Loose lips
A4 Lets have a party
A5 Lonesome train
A6 My boy elvis
B1 Shout
B2 Wicked game
B3 Justine
B4 Fujijama mama
B5 Great balls of fire
B6 Please mama please

Saatat myös pitää näistä