Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado - Navigation Blues (CD)

Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado - Navigation Blues (CD)


Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado, are set to release their new album, ‘Navigation Blues’. Navigation Blues is the 13th studio album of Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado. With it’s rolling rhythms and yearning guitar licks, ‘Navigation Blues’ is the soundtrack to glorious dusk desert sunsets with a fizzing coolness that puts it’s foot on the pedal and rides off into the Tarantino horizon. The septet has been blazing a trail all over the world for the past 20 years. They’ve been captivating audiences from Scandinavia, wider Europe, Canada, the US, and Asia with their dynamic stage presence and a sound that fuses soul, Chicago blues, boogie, and rock‘n’roll with a voice where Ray Charles, Van Morrison and Billy Gibbons meet in the middle. They’ve brought dancing shoes to Europe’s largest festival stages, low-light noir-ish blues to Jazz clubs around the globe and shared stages with the likes of Buddy Guy and Tedeschi Trucks. As the band enters it’s 2nd decade with their 13th studio album, they’re poised in white-hot form to conquer the globe.

1 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_24442 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,1 kg
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm
Tuottaja Provogue
Vuosi 2022

1. Navigation Blues
2. Watch the Sun Go Down
3. The Way You Make Me Feel
4. Fire Inside
5. Blue Lullaby
6. Taking the Good with the Bad
7. Whatever Price
8. Time
9. Something to Hold on to
10. Hoodoo Lover
11. Headed for the Stars
12. Heart Crash

Lisää samalta artistilta: Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado