0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.

0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.


Renegade Bandits - On The Loose (red) (LP)


What a fantastic debut album! 4 guys get together (Randy Bos may be familiar to some of you as the Bass player of The Griswalds & The Cenobites) and record 13 tracks of killer Hillbilly Punk…..A touch of early Pogues, a nod to Mike Ness, a wee touch of later J.Cash and a whole heap of talent….Think 3am in a smokey Irish bar somewhere Boston way.

A ltd edition of 300 on coloured vinyl !

1 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_55973 Osastot: ,


Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi TWLP062
Tuottaja Trash Wax
Vuosi 2023

A1 Renegade Bandits
A2 Hang Me High
A3 Cradle To The Grave
A4 All Alone
A5 Dying Love
A6 Inside The Noose
A7 Gamblers Hand
B1 God Will Judge Our Enemies
B2 Last Day Of The Outlaw
B3 Evil In You
B4 Devil Take Me Away
B5 Till I Die
B6 Rebel Party