Cactus Blossoms - One Day (Ltd. Crystal amber vinyl) (LP)

Cactus Blossoms - One Day (Ltd. Crystal amber vinyl) (LP)


Rajoitettu painos. Nyt myös vinyylinä!

One Day is the third album from the Cactus Blossoms – featuring eleven songs written, produced, and harmonized by brothers Jack Torrey and Page Burkum. Recorded and mixed by longtime collaborator Alex Hall using a mobile rig in Page’s Minneapolis basement, the album continues the evolution of the band’s signature blend of country, soul, and 60″s rock sounds, all anchored by the brothers’ core sibling harmony vocal style.

13 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_81474-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0.3 kg
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm
Tuotekoodi WKI3.1
Tuottaja Walkie Talkie Recs
Vuosi 2022

1 Hey Baby
2 One Day
3 Is It Over
4 Everybody (Feat. Jenny Lewis)
5 Runaway
6 Ballad of An Unknown
7 Not the Only One
8 Love Tomorrow
9 Lonely Heart
10 I Could Almost Cry
11 If I Saw You

Lisää samalta artistilta: Cactus Blossoms