0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.

0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.


Paycheck Johnny - Mr. Lovemaker/Loving You Beats All I’ve Ever Seen/11 Months and 29 Days/Take This Job and Shove It (2CD) (CD)


Four Epic Records albums from Country music star Johnny Paycheck, dating from 1973, 1975, 1976 and 1977

The package features the US Country No.1 single ‘Take This Job And Shove It’ Paycheck, and accomplished musician, had played in the backing bands for Porter Wagoner, Faron Young, Ray Price and George Jones He had proved his “Outlaw” credibility by serving a 2 year prison sentence for a barroom shooting incident!

Digitally remastered and slipcased Extensive new notes

Ei varastossa, vain jälkitoimituksena

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 44826 Osastot: ,


Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)





    1. Mr. Lovemaker
    2. Walk with Me, Girl
    3. If Love Gets Any Better
    4. I'm Just Tired of Hurting You
    5. Love Is a Strange and Wonderful Thing
    6. Something About You I Love
    7. If You Just Win One Time
    8. I Won't Ever Love Again
    9. Once You've Had the Best
    10. All in the Name of Love
    11. She'll Unwine Me
    12. Loving You Beats All I've Ever Seen
    13. Don't Take My Sunshine Away
    14. If You Were a Place (You Would Be Heaven)
    15. Ain't She Something Else
    16. Rhythm Guitar
    17. I Don't Love Her Anymore
    18. My Lovin' Time with You
    19. The Most Beautiful Girl
    20. Loving You Is All I Thought It Would Be
    21. The Touch of the Master's Hand
    1. 11 Months and 29 Days
    2. The Woman Who Put Me Here
    3. The Feminine Touch
    4. I Sleep with Her Memory Every Night
    5. I Can See Me Lovin' You Again
    6. Gone at Last
    7. Closer Than I've Ever Been Before
    8. I've Seen Better Days
    9. Live with Me ('Til I Can Learn to Live Again)
    10. That's What the Outlaws in Texas Want to Hear
    11. Take This Job and Shove It
    12. From Cotton to Satin (From Birmingham to Manhattan)
    13. The Spirits of St. Louis
    14. The 4 "F" Blues
    15. Barstool Mountain
    16. Georgia in a Jug
    17. The Fool Strikes Again
    18. The Man from Bowling Green
    19. When I Had a Home to Go to
    20. Colorado Kool-Aid

Paycheck Johnny

  • Take This Job And Shove It-0

    Paycheck Johnny - Take This Job And Shove It (Käytetty LP/12)

  • Paycheck Johnny - Live in Branson, MO, USA (Käytetty CD)

  • Paycheck Johnny - Uncovered: The First Recordings (RSD) (LP)

  • Paycheck Johnny - Heartbreak Tennessee / Help Me Hank I’m Fallin’ (Käytetty 7 single/EP)

  • The Outlaw`s Prayer - Epic Country Hits 1971-1981-0

    Paycheck Johnny - The Outlaw`s Prayer – Epic Country Hits 1971-1981 (CD)

  • Heartbreak, Tenn. -0

    Paycheck Johnny - Heartbreak, Tenn. (Käytetty LP/12)

  • Gospeltime - In My Fashion-0

    Paycheck Johnny - Gospeltime – In My Fashion (Käytetty LP/12)

  • Shakin' The Blues (Johnny Paycheck aka Donny Young)-0

    Paycheck Johnny - Shakin’ The Blues (Johnny Paycheck aka Donny Young) (CD)

  • The Soul & The Edge:The Best Of-0

    Paycheck Johnny - The Soul & The Edge:The Best Of (CD)