Swing Cats - Present A Rockabilly Christmas (Red Vinyl) (LP)

Swing Cats - Present A Rockabilly Christmas (Red Vinyl) (LP)


A rockabilly revival has been sweeping the nation since the mid ‘90s. The genre has proven to be immensely popular and diverse with such acts as the Brian Setzer Orchestra and even Social Distortion. This Christmas album is sure to be the swingin’est, hippest party soundtrack this year with a bountiful blend of traditional Christmas songs done up in rockabilly fashion that is sure to please. This compilation features former Stray Cats Slim Jim Phantom and Lee Rocker plus a host of talent from the rockabilly genre, all looking to bring a little joy this Christmas season

The perfect soundtrack to this year’s swinging bachelor pad Christmas party!
Fun, new versions of old classics like “Jingle Bells,” “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” “Silent Night” and many more!
Features Slim Jim Phantom and Lee Rocker from rockabilly legends The Stray Cats, Danny B. Harvey from The Swing Cats PLUS The Honeydippers and Gary Twinn!
Essential for any fans of rockabilly, Stray Cats and Polecats and a terrific stocking stuffer for Christmas!
Previous releases by Swing Cats are immensely popular!

1 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_99721-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi CLO3135LP-RED
Tuottaja Cleopatra
Vuosi 2022

1. Jingle Bells – The Honeydippers
2. Rock, Santa, Rock – Gary Twinn
3. Jingle Bell Rock – The Swing Cats
4. Under The Christmas Tree – The Honeydippers
5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas – Gary Twinn
6. Christmas Tree Boogie – The Swing Cats
7. Silent Night – The Honeydippers

1. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree – Gary Twinn
2. White Christmas – The Swing Cats
3. Hoy, Hoy, Hoy (Rockin’ On Christmas Eve) – The Honeydippers
4. Silver And Gold – The Honeydippers
5. My Favorite Things – The Swing Cats
6. Hepcats Holiday (Night Before Christmas) – The Honeydippers
7. Three Kings – Danny B. Harvey

Lisää samalta artistilta: Swing Cats