Castro Tommy - Presents A Bluesman Came To Town (LP)

Castro Tommy - Presents A Bluesman Came To Town (LP)


Internationally beloved soul-blues rocker tells a timeless tale of young man bitten by the blues bug. He masters the craft and sets out for fame and fortune, only to realize that what he left behind is what he’s been looking for all along. An infectious collection of songs that stand on their own tell the story in vivid lyrics backed by Castro’s patented roadhouse rock, soulful ballads and deep, greasy grooves.

3 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_93776-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi ALL5006.2
Tuottaja Alligator Records
Vuosi 2021

1 Somewhere
2 A Bluesman Came to Town
3 Child Don’t Go
4 You to Hold on to
5 Hustle
6 I Got Burned
7 Blues Prisoner
8 I Caught a Break
9 Women, Drugs and Alcohol
10 Draw the Line
11 I Want to Go Back Home
12 Bring It Back
13 Somewhere (Reprise)

Lisää samalta artistilta: Castro Tommy