0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.

0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.


Burns Danny - Promised Land (CD)


Burns is gearing up for his next full-length album, Promised Land. The first taste came in the form of ”Someone Like You” featuring Tim O’Brien. It’s a spin on the famous Adele tune, except reimagined with a Bluegrass / Americana upbeat twist. It went on to become Burns’ very first No. 1 on the Grassicana charts in the fall of 2022

2 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_22814 Osastot: ,


Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi PCT5030.2
Tuottaja Pinecastle
Vuosi 2023
Video https://youtu.be/iwlqHG9Cz3s

1. Someone Like You
2. Fields Of Gold
3. Come To Jesus
4. Lifeline
5. Some Might Say
6. Danny Boy
7. Dirty Old Town
8. Nothing But a Child
9. Magnolia Wind
10. Living In The Promised Land