Various - Psychobilly Christmas (Red Vinyl) (LP)

Various - Psychobilly Christmas (Red Vinyl) (LP)


Celebrate (or desecrate) the holidays with this unruly group of psychobilly bands and their unusual twists on Christmas classics as well as original recordings!

Features performances by the great Reverend Horton Heat and exclusive recordings from L.A.’s underground stars The Coffin Draggers, The Van Orsdels, The Kraneos and much more!

Includes the soon to be holiday standards “F*#k Christmas,” “I’m Getting Pissed For Christmas,” “Gunslingin’ Santa,” “Shot My Baby For Christmas” and other songs for the whole family to sing along!

3 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_89321 Osastot: , , ,
Paino 0,3 kg
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi CLO2781LP-RED
Tuottaja Cleopatra
Vuosi 2022

1. Reverend Horton Heat – We Three Kings
2. The Tabaltix – Don’t Believe In Christmas
3. Los Gatos Locos – Father Christmas
4. The Coffin Draggers – Medley: Jingle Bell Rock / Jingle Bells
5. The Curs – I Saw Mama Kissing Santa Clause
6. The Triggers – Christmas Without You
7. Bamboula – I’m Getting Pissed For Christmas
8. Dr. Bizarro’s Victims – Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree

1. The Van Orsdels – You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
2. Thee Merry Widows – Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
3. Knock Galley West – Gunslingin’ Santa
4. The Kraneos – Run Rudolph Run
5. The Coffin Caddies – Halloween On Xmas
6. The God Damn Gallows – F*#k Christmas
7. The Vaudevilles – Shot My Baby For Christmas
8. The Load Levelers – Blue Christmas
9. The White Coffin Terror – Silent Night, Deadly Night

Lisää samalta artistilta: Various