Presley Elvis - Raised on Rock-For Ol’ Times Sake (180 gram, HQ) (LP)

Presley Elvis - Raised on Rock-For Ol’ Times Sake (180 gram, HQ) (LP)


Limited edition 180 gram clear audiophile vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold sleeve.

Elvis Aaron Presley was born during The Great Depression into a poor family in Mississippi. They moved to Memphis during the early fifties, and as a struggling young truck driver, he cut some demos at Sun Studios as a gift for his beloved mother Gladys. These initial songs, of which he had only paid a few dollars to record, would become the catalyst that would kick-start the beginning of a soon to be worldwide superstar unlike the world has ever known. Filled with more winners than in a Las Vegas slot machine, Raised On Rock / For Ol’ Times Sake contains several smashes including the Jimmy Reed blues classic Just A Little Bit, the soulful Memphis groovers Three Corn Patches, Find Out What’s Happening, and of course the great ballad ” Are You Sincere.

Varasto loppu

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_35569 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi FRIM388.1
Tuottaja Friday Music / RCA
Vuosi 2016

A1 Raised On Rock 2:39
A2 Are You Sincere 1:58
A3 Find Out What’s Happening 2:30
A4 I Miss You 2:12
A5 Girl Of Mine 3:39
B1 For Ol’ Times Sake 3:38
B2 If You Don’t Come Back 2:38
B3 Just A Little Bit 2:30
B4 Sweet Angeline 2:58
B5 Three Corn Patches 2:46

Lisää samalta artistilta: Presley Elvis