0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.

0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.


It’s finally here, and what an explosive package it is!
Our beloved Ricky Nelson’s previously unreleased and final “live” concert at the Royal Albert Hall in London, England that Ricky and his band performed on November 17th, 1985
– along with a very special added extended play record that includes 5 tracks from his final unreleased sessions with Curb Records. This vinyl package is a MUST for anyone who loves to listen to the original rockabilly artists of the 50s in addition to Ricky’s millions of fans and collectors alike.

Supplies are limited to only 250 black vinyl sets and 250 red-vinyl sets.

This unique package includes some interesting items and no doubt was very well-thought out.

Here’s what you get inside ~
180 gram black or red-vinyl LP 12” record of the concert, white poly-lined insert sleeve.
42 gram black or red-vinyl EP 7” (large hole) record and cover of 5 final Curb sessions.
300 gram LP art cover, glossy finishing, and a 3 millimeter spine.
Liner notes on back of LP and EP covers, with both vinyl records played at 33 1/3 RPM.

Full record label-color reminiscent of Ricky’s original Imperial Records label.

Fully sealed shrink-wrapped cover includes outer promotional round sticker with package details, including vinyl color.
A4-sized print of original Concert Poster backed with Ricky Nelson photo and biography – both from the original Souvenir Program of the Regal Reunion Concert tour. And ready for framing, as desired.

A wonderful surprise, and a delight to our spirits … enjoy!

Nelson Ricky - Regal Reunion Concert At The Royal Albert Hall (2LP) (LP)


Ei varastossa, vain jälkitoimituksena

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_71175 Osastot: ,


Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi YWR.LP01
Tuottaja Young World Recods
Vuosi 2021
Video https://youtu.be/2-z1WeeicR0

Side A:
1. Regal Rock N’ Blues Radio Trailer
2. Stood Up/Waitin’ In School
3. Milk Cow Blues
4. I’m Walkin’
5. Travelin’ Man
6. Hello Mary Lou
7. Garden Party
Side B:
1. You Know What I Mean
2. Never Be Anyone Else But You
3. That’s All Right (Mama)
4. Lonesome Town
5. One After 909
6. Poor Little Fool
7. My Babe

EP Tracks Include:

Side A:
1. Singing The Blues
2. You Got Me Gone

Side B:
1. Moon Enough
2. Do You Know What I Mean
3. Curb Sampler

Nelson Ricky

  • Nelson Ricky - Songs By Ricky (Käytetty LP/12)

  • Same-0

    Nelson Ricky - Same (Käytetty LP/12)

  • Nelson Ricky - Ricky (Käytetty LP/12)

  • Rockin` With Ricky-0

    Nelson Ricky - Rockin` With Ricky (Käytetty LP/12)

  • Nelson Ricky - I Can’t Help It EP (Käytetty 7 single/EP)

  • The American Dream-Complete Imperial & Verve Recordings 1957-1962 6CD Boxset-0

    Nelson Ricky - The American Dream – The Complete Imperial & Verve Recordings 1957-1962 (6CD Boxset) (CD)

  • Nelson Ricky - Garden Party (Gatefold) (Käytetty LP/12)

  • Nelson Ricky - Ozzie And Harriet (CD)

  • Nelson Ricky - Rock And Roll Anthology 10″LP +CD (10``LP)

  • Nelson Ricky - Sings Johnny & Dorsey Burnette (Green) (10``LP)

  • Nelson Ricky - Sings Baker Knight (Yellow) (10``LP)

  • Nelson Ricky - Sings Jerry Fuller (Red) (10``LP)

  • Nelson Ricky - Regal Reunion Concert At The Royal Albert Hall (2LP, Ltd Red)

  • Sings SUN EP -0

    Nelson Ricky - Sings SUN EP (7 single/EP)

  • This Is Ricky EP-0

    Nelson Ricky - This Is Ricky EP (Käytetty 7 single/EP)

  • That's All / I'm In Love Again-0

    Nelson Ricky - That’s All / I’m In Love Again (Käytetty 7 single/EP)

  • Young Emotions / Right By My Side-0

    Nelson Ricky - Young Emotions / Right By My Side (Käytetty 7 single/EP)

  • The Best Of Rick Nelson Vol. 2 -0

    Nelson Ricky - The Best Of Rick Nelson Vol. 2 (Käytetty CD)

  • Legendary Masters Series Volume 1 -0

    Nelson Ricky - Legendary Masters Series Volume 1 (Käytetty CD)

  • Ricky Sings Again Vol 2 EP (Restless Kid) -0

    Nelson Ricky - Ricky Sings Again Vol 2 EP (Restless Kid) (Käytetty 7 single/EP)

  • Stood Up / Waitin` In School-0

    Nelson Ricky - Stood Up / Waitin` In School (Käytetty 7 single/EP)