Edmunds Dave - Riff Raff / I Hear You Rockin`- Greatest Hits Live (CD)

Edmunds Dave - Riff Raff / I Hear You Rockin`- Greatest Hits Live (CD)


2 ON 1 CD

’Riff Raff’ features the talents of (as well as Dave) Jeff Lynne of ELO fame, Terry Williams of Dire Straits and Man fame, and Paul Jones of The Blues Band and Manfred Mann fame ’I Hear You Rockin” features The Dave Edmunds Band including guitarist Mickey Gee from the Love Sculpture days. It was recorded live at Roseland in New York City, The Venue in London and The Capitol Theatre, Passiac in New Jersey, and features virtually all of the big hits – as the title would suggest Jeff Lynne, as well as playing on the album, produces six tracks and wrote three: ’S.O.S.’, ’Breaking Out’ and ’Far Away’ Apart from the titles written by Lynne, the tracks on the album which also caused interest were ’Busted Loose’ and ’Steel Claw’, both the work of Paul Brady

1 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 7887 Osastot: , , ,
Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm (senttimetri)





  • 1. Something About You
  • 2. Breaking Out
  • 3. Busted Loose
  • 4. Far Away
  • 5. Rules Of The Game
  • 6. Steel Claw
  • 7. S.O.S.
  • 8. Hang On
  • 9. How Could I Be So Wrong
  • 10. Can't Get Enough I Hear You Rockin': Girls Talk
  • 11. Here Comes The Weekend
  • 12. Queen Of Hearts
  • 13. Paralyzed
  • 14. The Wanderer
  • 15. Crawling From The Wreckage
  • 16. Slipping Away
  • 17. Information
  • 18. I Hear You Knocking
  • 19. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock And Roll)
  • 20. Ju Ju Man

Lisää samalta artistilta: Edmunds Dave