West Harry & Jeanie - Roots Of Bluegrass (Käytetty LP/12)

West Harry & Jeanie - Roots Of Bluegrass (Käytetty LP/12)


Originally recorded in May, 1964

1 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_56922 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi FV 12028
Tuottaja FV Schallplatten
Vuosi 1982
Kunto Levy Mint-: Melkein uusi
Kunto Kansi Mint-: Melkein uusi

A1 When The Angels Carry Me Home 2:00
A2 Why Not Confess 4:03
A3 Road Side Rag 1:30
A4 Take Me Back To Tulsa 3:03
A5 I Believe I’m Entitled To You 3:03
A6 Juanita 3:16
A7 We Can’t Be Darlings Anymore 3:25
A8 Natural Bridge Blues 2:27
B1 There’ll Come A Time 6:22
B2 Jordan Am A Hard Road To Travel 2:19
B3 Going Down To The Valley 3:04
B4 Little Annie 2:47
B5 I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome 2:36
B6 Kneel At The Cross 3:37
B7 Somebody Loves You, Darling 3:58