Shakers - Shake The Rocks EP (7 single/EP)

Shakers - Shake The Rocks EP (7 single/EP)


This debut 4 track E.P. from this rockin’ quartet from France, will make your temperature rise, with its big shots of spicy riffs, well packed rhythms, and intoxicating melodies, it will make you lose control of yourself on the dancefloor and totally mesmerized by these top sounds!
If you’re looking for some hot catchy rockin’ boppin tunes then this is the baby for you!

4 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_69157 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 18 × 18 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuottaja El Toro Records
Vuosi 2023

Side A
1. Shake The Rocks
2. General Procession
Side B
1. New Tune In Town
2. Trains Don’t Wait

Lisää samalta artistilta: Shakers