Wray Link - Sings And Plays Guitar (RSD)

Wray Link - Sings And Plays Guitar (RSD)


Unquestionably one of the most iconic rock guitarists of all time, Link Wray rumbled out of the gates with a string of instrumental hits starting in the late ’50s. This album presents another side of Link with nary an instrumental in sight, this time pairing his blistering fretwork with vocal tunes perfectly suited for the teen hops that Link and company tirelessly played for years. Released in an extremely limited number of copies in ’64, this is the first ever reissue of one of his rarest LPs!

Quantity: 400

3 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_47276-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0.1 kg
Mitat 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm
Tuotekoodi CD 5583
Tuottaja Sundazed
Vuosi 2021

1. Baby Doll
2. Run Boy Run
3. I Wanta Get Married
4. Mashed Potato Party
5. Walkin’ Down The Street Called Love
6. Remember The Twist
7. I Need Someone Like You
8. Young Hearts
9. Blue Eyes (Don’t Run Away)
10. Love Me Forever
11. I’ll Do Anything For You
12. If This Is Wrong

Lisää samalta artistilta: Wray Link