White Tony Joe - Smoke From The Chimney (CD)

White Tony Joe - Smoke From The Chimney (CD)


2021 release. Smoke from the Chimney, the posthumous album by Louisiana swamp rock pioneer Tony Joe White, brings to life previously unknown home recordings by the legendary songwriter and musician. Starting with the album’s genesis as an unforeseen trove of demos to the hands of producer Dan Auerbach and legendary session musicians, Smoke from the Chimney captures White’s signature style in it’s purest form and serves as a living testimony to one of the most gifted lyricists and storytellers music has ever known.

3 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_89412 Osastot: ,
Paino 0.1 kg
Mitat 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm


Tuotekoodi EASE1602.2
Tuottaja Easy Eye Sound
Vuosi 2021
Video https://youtu.be/gg2zAy_nPTg

1. Smoke from the Chimney
2. Boot Money
3. Del Rio, You’re Making Me Cry
4. Listen to Your Song
5. Over You
6. Scary Stories
7. Bubba Jones
8. Someone Is Crying
9. Billy

Lisää samalta artistilta: White Tony Joe