Corritore Bob & Friends - Spider In My Stew (CD)

Corritore Bob & Friends - Spider In My Stew (CD)


Harmonica Ace Bob Corritore throws some wild blues parties and you are invited to enjoy his latest. SPIDER IN MY STEW continues Bob’s musical adventures with a fresh batch of 14 new selections featuring some of the greatest artists in the blues today! Amazing vocals, killer bands, memorable songs, passionate performances, and Bob’s exquisite harp! With Special Guests: Sugaray Rayford, Lurrie Bell, John Primer, Alabama Mike, Diunna Greenleaf, Francine Reed, Johnny Rawls, Oscar Wilson, Willie Buch, Bill & Shy Perry, Bob Stroger, Bob Margolin, Junior Watson, Kid Ramos, Johnny Main, Jimi ’Primetime’ Smith, Adrianna Marie, L.A. Jones, Fred Kaplan, Doug James, and more!

3 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_18583 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,1 kg
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm

Tuottaja Southwest Musical Arts Fnd.
Vuosi 2021

1 Tennessee Woman 2:40
2 Big Mama’s Soul Food 4:09
3 Whatcha Gonna Do When Your Baby Leaves You 3:30
4 Don’t Mess With The Messer 2:51
5 Spider In My Stew 6:47
6 Wang Dang Doodle 3:14
7 Drop Anchor 2:00
8 Sleeping With The Blues 3:39
9 Mama Talk To Your Daughter 3:41
10 Why Am I Treated So Bad 5:19
11 Soon Forgotten 3:35
12 I Can’t Shake This Feeling 4:21
13 Look Out 3:23
14 I Shall Be Released 5:54

Lisää samalta artistilta: Corritore Bob & Friends