Rockats - Start Over Again (Red marble) (LP)

Rockats - Start Over Again (Red marble) (LP)


Rockabilly pioneers, who influenced The Stray Cats’ Brian Setzer, return with their first new album in 8 years!

The Rockats set the standard for rockabilly revivalism in the ’80s, scoring an MTV hit in 1984 with ”Make That Move,” and landing suport slots on tours by everyone from David Bowie to Thin Lizzy and Tina Turner! In addition to original members Smutty Smiff, Dibbs Preston and Danny B. Harvey, this album also features Blondie drummer Clem Burke!

10 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_43913 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuottaja Cleopatra
Vuosi 2022

1 Nervous Breakdown
2 This Is the Night
3 You’re My Baby
4 50 Miles from Nowhere
5 Rock Baby Rock (All Night Long)
6 Rockabilly Swamp
7 Start Over Again
8 Lucky Old Rockabilly (Walking Down the Pike)
9 Rock Around with Ollie Vee
10 Working Man
11 Rockabilly Doll
12 Tanya Jean

Lisää samalta artistilta: Rockats