Watson Dale - Starvation Box (CD)

Watson Dale - Starvation Box (CD)


Uusi albumi. UPEA ALBUMI! Taitaa olla kautta-aikojen paras albumi Dale Watsonilta. ”Hakki”

Cult country icon Dale Watson strips down to the bare bones on this magnificent acoustic album!

Watson has crafted a haunting album with 11 superb original songs that draw inspiration from Delta blues, folk and country as well as a fantastic cover of Percy Mayfield’s ”Like A Stranger In My Own Hometown!” Will be supported with record release events at the legendary Gruene Hall in New Braunfels, TX and at the Armadillo Palace in Houston, TX!

12 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_58632 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi CLO4443CD
Tuottaja Cleopatra
Vuosi 2023

1. Starvation Box
2. Whatever Happened to the Cadillac
3. That’s Where the Money Goes
4. Nothingville
5. Billy Strawn
6. I Ain’t Been Livin’ Right
7. Adios
8. Streets of Gold
9. Down Down Down Down
10. Two Peas in a Pod
11. Like a Stranger in My Hometown
12. Ain’t Nobody Everybody Loved

Lisää samalta artistilta: Watson Dale