Stray Cats - 40 (180 gram, black vinyl) (LP)

Stray Cats - 40 (180 gram, black vinyl) (LP)


Uusi albumi! 26 vuotta edellisestä levystä!


Varasto loppu

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 42947 Osastot: ,


All revved up and red hot, THE STRAY CATS are back.

Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals)–original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio–are celebrating their 40th anniversary in 2019 with a new album and tour.

THE STRAY CATS have titled the album 40. Marking their first new album in 26 years, it will be released May 24 via Mascot Records in Europe and the UK. The song titles alone–including “Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me),” “Rock It Off,” “Mean Pickin’ Mama,” and “Devil Train”—instantly let listeners know they’re in for a non-stop rocking time.

The guys recorded 40 at Blackbird Studios in Nashville in late 2018 following their first North American shows in 10 years, with four concerts including sold-out headlining shows in Las Vegas and the Pacific Amphitheatre in Costa Mesa, CA before wildly enthusiastic audiences. Still buzzing from the thrill of playing together again and crowd response, they went into the studio with producer Peter Collins (Rush, Bon Jovi, The Brian Setzer Orchestra) and engineer Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton, Arctic Monkeys).

There are a dozen original songs that comprise the album.

Paino 0,5001 kg (kilogramma)





1. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
2. Rock It Off
3. I've Got Love If You Want It
4. Cry Danger
5. I Attract Trouble
6. Three Time's A Charm
7. That's Messed Up
8. When Nothing's Going Right
9. Desperado
10. Mean Pickin' Mama
11. I'll Be Looking Out For You
12. Devil Train

Lisää samalta artistilta: Stray Cats

Saatat myös pitää näistä