Dale Dick And His Del-Tones - Surfers` Choice + Bonus (Käytetty CD)

Dale Dick And His Del-Tones - Surfers` Choice + Bonus (Käytetty CD)


Blistering Southern California guitarist Dick Dale, the undisputed King of Surf Music,” is one of the most influential figures in rock ’n’ roll history. He birthed the genre singlehandedly in 1961, and this newly expanded edition, taken from the original masters, contains all the tracks from Surfers’ Choice, Dale’s scorching 1962 debut LP, spotlighting surf classics ”Let’s Go Trippin’,” ”Peppermint Man” and ”Surf Beat.” Six bonus tracks feature all the appropriate non LP Deltone single sides, including Dale’s seminal pre-album version of ”Miserlou.” This EVENT release is a clock-stopping milestone for legions of guitar, surf and instrumental fans worldwide!”

Varasto loppu

Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)






  • 1. Surf Beat
  • 2. Sloop John B
  • 3. Take It Off
  • 4. Night Owl
  • 5. Fanny Mae
  • 6. Miserlou Twist
  • 7. Peppermint Man
  • 8. Surfing Drums
  • 9. Shake n' Stomp
  • 10. Lovey Dovey
  • 11. Death of a Gremmie
  • 12. Let's Go Trippin'
  • 13. Del-Tone Rock (Bonus Track)
  • 14. Jungle Fever (Bonus Track)
  • 15. Miserlou (Bonus Track)
  • 16. Eight Till Midnight (Bonus Track)
  • 17. Lovin' On My Brain (Bonus Track)
  • 18. A Run For Life (Bonus Track)

Lisää samalta artistilta: Dale Dick And His Del-Tones