Various - That’s Rock & Roll Vol. 16 (Käytetty LP/12)

Various - That’s Rock & Roll Vol. 16 (Käytetty LP/12)


1 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_88431 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi BLP 3316
Tuottaja Beaver Records
Vuosi 1995
Kunto Levy VG++: Kuin uusi
Kunto Kansi VG++: Kuin uusi

A1 The Bell Notes– Real Wild Child 2:10
A2 Al Chaney– Return To Sandra 2:01
A3 Hank Cochran– Sally Was A Good Old Girl 2:16
A4 Roger And The Markees– Liza Lee 2:25
A5 Jack Merlin (2)– I Beat The Blues 1:54
A6 Tommy Zang– Hey, Good Lookin’ 2:04
A7 Sal Mure– Morse Code 1:59
A8 Garry Mills– Comin’ Down With Love 2:01
B1 Clint Miller– Till The End Of The World Rolls Round 2:33
B2 Scotty McKay– Evenin’ Time 2:06
B3 Tony Reese & The Hugo Peretti Orchestra– I Never Knew A Dolly 1:55
B4 Jimmy Bowen– It’s Against The Law 1:53
B5 Bob And Joe– Has She Got A Sister 2:26
B6 Ronnie McBee– My Bow Tie 1:54
B7 Tony Bellus– Hey Little Darlin’ 2:26
B8 Gene Stewart– Oh Baby, Dance With Me 2:16
B9 Charlie Flener– So In Love With Him (Bonus track) 1:49

Lisää samalta artistilta: Various