Meteors - The Alligator & EMI Studio Sessions 1980 (Orange) (LP)

Meteors - The Alligator & EMI Studio Sessions 1980 (Orange) (LP)


Todella pieni painos! Saa varata!

Bass, Vocals – Nigel Lewis
Drums – Mark Robertson
Guitar, Vocals – P. Paul Fenech

Released by arrangement with EMI Music and Colin Silcocks.

Varasto loppu

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_66255-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi NM34
Tuottaja Nuclear Music
Vuosi 2023

Alligator Records Session
A1 Crazy Love
A2 Go Away
A3 My Baby Loves Me (Yes She Does)
EMI Session
A4 I Don’t Worry About It
A5 Your Wildcat Ways
A6 Maniac
A7 You Can’t Keep A Good Man Down
A8 Ain’t Takin’ A Chance
A9 Psycho For Your Love
B1 The Room
B2 Love Me
B3 Red Headed Woman
B4 Long Blonde Hair
B5 Haunt You Baby Rock
B6 Your Baby Blue Eyes
B7 Honey Roll
B8 Domino
B9 Drowing All My Sorrows
B10 Crazy, Crazy, Lovin’

Lisää samalta artistilta: Meteors