Zac Brown Band - The Comeback (CD)

Zac Brown Band - The Comeback (CD)


2021 release, the seventh album from chart topping country group Zac Brown Band.

Zac Brown Band is a multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning, southern rock group lead by front man, Zac Brown. Throughout their decade-long career, Zac Brown Band has had five consecutive albums reach the top 10 of the Billboard 200 and four consecutive albums debut at #1 on Billboard’s Country Albums chart. To date, the group has won three Grammy Awards including Best New Artist in 2010, sold more than 30 million singles, 9 million albums, has achieved 15 No. 1 radio singles and are the second act to top both the Country and Active Rock formats. Zac Brown Band has headlined 8 North American Tours and currently holds the record for most consecutive sold-out shows at iconic Fenway Park. Since their debut, Zac Brown Band has developed a reputation with critics and fans alike as one of the most dynamic live performers, marked by strong musicianship that defies genre boundaries.

2 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_72276 Osastot: ,
Paino 0.1 kg
Mitat 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm
Tuottaja Warner Nashville
Vuosi 2021

1 Slow Burn
2 Out in the Middle
3 Wild Palomino
4 Us Against the World
5 Same Boat
6 Stubborn Pride (Feat. Marcus King)
7 Fun Having Fun
8 The Comeback
9 Old Love Song
10 Any Day Now
11 Paradise Lost on Me
12 Ga Clay
13 Love & Sunsets
14 Closer to Heaven (Feat. Gregory Porter)
15 Don’t Let Your Heart

Lisää samalta artistilta: Zac Brown Band