0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.

0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.


Supertubos! - The Fourth Drive! (LP)


The Fourth Drive is Supertubos’ fourth album. Their best work to date, in it they have managed to combine their musical tastes and their extensive experience after their time in previous groups, all of them focused on rock and roll, surf, garage… This installment of eight tracks places them at the top of the instrumental music you can imagine. The impact of Supertubos has crossed our borders and has been played on American radio stations. The quality of the recording in the Circo Perrotti studios guarantees the songs that you can enjoy surfing from Barbados to France passing through Cantabria, which has endorsed their overwhelming live performances with surgeon-like precision.
“Magnetika” will catch you without you realizing it, “Hamburg 61” will not be able to get it out of your brain, “Fourth Wave” will transport you quickly to the shore; “Experiment in Terror” demonstrates a logical reference and that is why they recreate Henry Mancini, as well as the nods to Stereolab and Avengers VI in “French Bomb”.
Refreshing sounds, frenetic rhythms and a perfect balance is all you will find on this new album. Immerse yourself with Supertubos and let yourself go.

Cover design by the great Marcel Bontempi!

2 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_14269 Osastot: ,


Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi SRLP53
Tuottaja Sleazy Records
Vuosi 2023

1. Thunderchicken 03:27
2. Hamburgo 61 02:32
3. La cuarta ola 02:31
4. Experiment in terror 03:39
5. Nueva Siberia 03:33
6. Barbados Surprise 03:05
7. French Bomb 02:40
8. Magnetika 03:09