Cat Lee King - The Quarantine Tapes (LP)

Cat Lee King - The Quarantine Tapes (LP)


Tulossa toukokuun aikana. Ennakkoon loppuunmyyty levy-yhtiöltä. Meille tulee VAIN 20 kappaletta!!

Cat Lee King, known as frontman of Cat Lee King & his Cocks, hasn’t been lazy during the historic lockdown year 2020, and presents his first solo album

Although the album has been recorded using minimalist equipment and overdub technique, it amazes with its authentic analogue sound and Live atmosphere. Besides his outstanding vocal performance, Cat Lee King surprises not only with an unexpected variety of styles – from the usual Rhythm’n’Blues to Country, Swing, DooWop and even Jazz – but is also featured for the first time ever as drummer and guitarist!

11 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_46661-1 Osastot: , , ,
Paino 0.3 kg
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0.5 cm

Tuotekoodi RBR 5954
Tuottaja Rhythm Bomb
Vuosi 2021

01. My Castle’s Rockin’
02. 4 o’Clock Blues
03. Violent Love
04. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
05. Final Call
06. Why Don’t You Eat Where You Slept Last Night
07. Hey Good Lookin’
08. Gal You Need A Whippin’
09. Meet Me Half Way
10. Ain’t Nobody’s Business
11. Whoever Made You
12. Close To Me
13. Virology

Lisää samalta artistilta: Cat Lee King