Setzer Brian Orchestra - The Ultimate Collection Vol 2 (2LP) (LP)

Setzer Brian Orchestra - The Ultimate Collection Vol 2 (2LP) (LP)


Limited 2LP on 180 grams Orange Transparent vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

This live collection spans Setzer’s entire 25 year career, from the Stray Cats to the Brian Setzer Orchestra, and includes the hits ”Rock This Town”, ”Stray Cat Strut”, ”Rumble In Brighton”, ”I Won’t Stand In Your Way”, and Grammy Award winning songs such as ”Jump Jive An’ Wail”, ”Sleepwalk”, and ”Caravan”. Now for the first time ever released on vinyl in exclusive color! Due to the art and color The Ultimate Collection Volume 1 and Volume 2 form an excellent pair.

Ilmestyy: 24.7.2020. Tuote lähetetään kotiisi julkaisupäiväksi.

4 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 45899 Osastot: , , ,
Paino 0.6 kg


WMF/ Mascot



A1 Hawaii Five-O (Live)
A2 This Cat’s On A Hot Tin Roof (Live)
A3 The Dirty Boogie (Live)
A4 Jumpin’ East Of Java (Live)
A5 Drive Like Lightning (Crash Like Thunder) [Live]

B1 Caravan (Live)
B2 I Won’t Stand In Your Way (Live)
B3 Mystery Train (Live)
B4 Gene & Eddie (Live)

C1 Sleepwalk (Live)
C2 Stray Cat Strut (Live)
C3 Jump, Jive, An’ Wail (Live)

D1 Pennsylvania 6-5000 (Live)
D2 Gettin’ In The Mood (Live)
D3 Get Me To The Church On Time (Live)
D4 Rock This Town (Tokyo, Japan) [Live]

Lisää samalta artistilta: Setzer Brian Orchestra