Meteors - These Evil Things (curacao) (LP)

Meteors - These Evil Things (curacao) (LP)


Alunperin 2004 julkaistu albumi nyt uusintajulkaisuna ja gatefold kannella.

LP, gatefold sleeve, limited curacao vinyl

The original creators of Psychobilly Music, The Meteors began as a reaction against soft neo-rockabilly music of the late 70’s rock revival era. Since then the loud, sneering lovers of horror, perversion and death have released a few dozen records and are still going strong, 40 years into their career of evil.

Svart Records are demonically proud to present an official reissue of The Meteors’ 2004 album These Evil Things. Long out of print on physical formats, this authorised reissue comes with a secret bonus track, all pressed on pitch black or ghostly curacao blue vinyl and stuffed into a gatefold jacket.

7 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_79638-1 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm (senttimetri)
Tuottaja Svart Records
Vuosi 2023

A1 3 Against 1 4:30
A2 Dog 2:30
A3 Juggernaut 3:26
A4 To The Devil A Daughter 4:21
A5 Bonebag 3:28
A6 Ladykiller 3:50
A7 Breaking The Law 2:12

B1 No Reason 3:37
B2 Scream You Fucker Scream 3:37
B3 The Loneliness Of The Long Distance Killer 5:09
B4 When Darkness Falls 3:09
B5 These Evil Things 3:37
B6 Outro 0:35

Lisää samalta artistilta: Meteors