Boyd Eddie - Vacation From The Blues (Käytetty LP/12)

Boyd Eddie - Vacation From The Blues (Käytetty LP/12)


This album is one of the few examples where the artist has had complete control / the songs have all been chosen by Eddie himself, the recent ones even produced by him in Chicago.

Recordings 1952 to 1974. Also released by Finnish Blues Society as ‘Brotherhood’.

1 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_21879 Osastot: ,
Paino 0,3 kg
Mitat 35 × 35 × 0,5 cm
Tuotekoodi 601
Tuottaja Jefferson
Vuosi 1976
Kunto Levy VG++: Kuin uusi
Kunto Kansi VG+: Hyväkuntoinen

A1 Vacation From The Blues 1:48
A2 I’m Coming Home 2:31
A3 Where You Belong 2:37
A4 Thank You Baby 2:03
A5 24 Hours Of Fear 2:28
A6 You’ve Got To Reap What You Sow 2:44
A7 Come On Home 2:35
A8 Five Long Years 2:36
B1 It’s Too Bad 2:38
B2 Hello Stranger 3:55
B3 Talkin’ To The Operator 4:45
B4 Praise To My Baby 4:56
B5 Brotherhood 5:36

Lisää samalta artistilta: Boyd Eddie