Waters Muddy - Back In The Early Days Volumes 1 And 2 (Käytetty LP/12)

Waters Muddy - Back In The Early Days Volumes 1 And 2 (Käytetty LP/12)


Gatefold sleeve!

1 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 36847 Osastot: ,



    Bass – Big Crawford* (tracks: A1 to A6, B2, C2, C4 to C6), Luther Tucker (tracks: C3, C7, D1), Willie Dixon (tracks: D2 to D6)
    Design, Layout – Denise Brownlow
    Drums – Elgar Edmonds* (tracks: A7, B2 to B7, C1, C2, C4 to C6), Francey Clay* (tracks: D2 to D6), Fred Below (tracks: C3, C7, D1)
    Edited By, Lacquer Cut By – Dennis Blackham*
    Guitar – Jimmy Rogers (tracks: B4 to B7, C1 to C7, D1 to D7), Leroy Foster (tracks: A2 to A5)
    Harmonica – Little Walter (tracks: A6, A7, B1 to B7, C1 to C3, C7, D2, D4, D5, D7), Walter Horton (tracks: C4, C6, C7, D1, D3, D6)
    Piano – Otis Spann (tracks: B4, B7, C3, D2 to D7), Sunnyland Slim (tracks: A1)
    Recorded By, Mastered By, Arranged By, Compiled By, Producer – The Firm (16)
    Washboard – Unknown Artist (tracks: A6)

Recording, Mastering by the ”Firm”
Track information Blues Unlimited and Blues Records published by Hannover Books Ltd.
Arranged, compiled and produced by the ”Firm” for Syndicate Chapter May 1971.

Syndicate Chapter – Dealing in the finest rare post war reissues.

Title on center labels reads ”Back In The Good Old Days”

Paino 0,501 kg (kilogramma)






Vol 1
A1 I Feel Like Going Home
A2 Mean Red Spider
A3 Your'e Gonna Miss Me
A4 Muddy Jumps One
A5 Streamline Woman
A6 Evan Shuffle
A7 Country Boy
B1 All Night Long
B2 Baby Please Don't Go
B3 My Fault
B4 Gone To Main Street
B5 Please Have Mercy
B6 She's Alright
B7 Who's Gonna Be Your Sweet Man
Vol 2
C1 Sad Sad Day
C2 Lovin' Man
C3 I'm A Natural Born Lover
C4 Blow Wind Blow
C5 Oh Yeah
C6 She's So Pretty
C7 I Don't Know Why
D1 Ooh Wee
D2 Young Fashioned Ways
D3 Clouds In My Heart
D4 I Want To Be Loved
D5 My Eyes Keep Me In Trouble
D6 I Got To Find My Baby

Sugar Sweet

Recording dates:
A1: 1947
A2: 1949
A3: 1949
A4: 1949
A5: 1949
A6: 1950
A7: 1951
B1: 1952
B2: 1953
B3: 1951
B4: 1952
B5: 1952
B6: 1953
B7: 1952
C1: 1953
C2: 1953
C3: 1954
C4: 1953
C5: 1953
C6: 1953
C7: 1954
D1: 1954
D2: 1955
D3: 1955
D4: 1955
D5: 1955
D6: 1955
D7: 1955

Lisää samalta artistilta: Waters Muddy