Reverend Horton Heat - We Three Kings (CD)

Reverend Horton Heat - We Three Kings (CD)


REV JA KUMPPANIT JOULULAULUJEN IHMEELLISESSÄ MAAILMASSA! Do you prefer your Christmas with sawdust on the floor and blood in its mouth?” (New Music Express) If so, don’t bother writing to Santa. Sure, he’s a swell guy, but when it comes to ”guitars so wild they must have been miked, mixed, and produced in the fiery depths of Hell” (Rolling Stone), St. Nick’s axe-handlin’ chops ain’t what they used to be. But don’t fret, this year everybody’s favorite psychobilly clergyman Reverend Horton Heat has his own bag of treats for all the goodly little kats and kittens! ”We Three Kings” has the holiday licks and tricks you’ve come to expect from the jolly ol’ Rev. as he blazes through 12 classics and an original (”Santa on the Roof”). From ”Frosty the Snowman” to ”Winter Wonderland,” Father Christmas is getting an IV of slapback and gin! So, raise a glass of nog and try to act nice. the Rev’s making his list! Digipak.”

2 varastossa (voidaan jälkitoimittaa)

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 12626 Osastot: , , ,
Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)





  • 1.  Frosty The Snowman  
  • 2.  Santa Bring My Baby Back  
  • 3.  Jingle Bells  
  • 4.  Santa Clause Is Coming To Town  
  • 5.  Silver Bells  
  • 6.  We Three Kings  
  • 7.  Santa Looked a Lot Like Daddy  
  • 8.  Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer  
  • 9.  Santa On the Roof  
  • 10.  What Child is This  
  • 11.  Pretty Paper  
  • 12.  Winter Wonderland  
  • 13.  Run Rudolph Run  

Lisää samalta artistilta: Reverend Horton Heat