0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.

0 Items Selected

No products in the cart.


Viancourt Erin - Won’t Die This Way (CD)


The debut album, ”Won’t Die This Way,” from Cleveland-bred singer/songwriter/guitarist
Erin Viancourt brings her lived-in storytelling to a gritty but gorgeously detailed batch of
songs, encompassing everything from Americana to Western swing to classic outlaw
country. Rooted in the warm and radiant vocal presence she’s shown onstage in touring
arenas with Cody Jinks (who recently made Viancourt the first signing to his Late August
Records), Won’t Die This Way ultimately reveals her rare capacity to soothe the soul and
leave the listener newly empowered to live each day to the absolute fullest.

Ei varastossa, vain jälkitoimituksena

Tuotetunnus (SKU): W_43286 Osastot: ,


Paino 0,1 kg (kilogramma)
Mitat 14,2 × 12,5 × 1 cm (senttimetri)
Tuotekoodi CD-LATEAU-100B
Tuottaja Late August Records
Vuosi 2023

1 Cheap Paradise
2 Crazy In My Mind
3 Straight Down The Barrel
4 Pray
5 Some Things Never Get Old
6 Old Time Melody
7 B24
8 Who Taught You How To Love
9 Letters To Waylon
10 Won’t Die This Way
11 Should’ve Known Better
12 Mountain Boy
13 Beautiful Night For Goodbye