ZZ Top - Goin’ 50 (5LP Boxset) (LP)

ZZ Top - Goin’ 50 (5LP Boxset) (LP)


5 album VINYL Boxset

LIMITED : 4 Page LP Insert, Standard Poly-Lined sleeves, 5 x Standard Weight.

ZZ Top are celebrating their 50th Anniversary of beards, blues, hot cars and fuzzy guitars this year!! And to celebrate we’re releasing a 50th Anniversary Texas-sized compilation.

Varasto loppu

Tuotetunnus (SKU): 43999 Osastot: ,
Paino 1,2 kg (kilogramma)




A1     La Grange     
A2     Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers     
A3     Tush     
A4     Salt Lick     
A5     Miller's Farm     
A6     (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree     
A7     Francine     
B1     Heard It On The X     
B2     It's Only Love     
B3     Arrested For Driving While Blind     
B4     Enjoy And Get It On     
B5     I Thank You     
C1     Cheap Sunglasses     
C2     I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide     
C3     Leila     
C4     Tube Snake Boogie     
C5     Pearl Necklace     
D1     Gimme All Your Lovin     
D2     Got Me Under Pressure     
D3     Sharp Dressed Man     
D4     TV Dinners     
E1     Legs     
E2     Sleeping Bag     
E3     Can't Stop Rockin'     
E4     Stages     
E5     Rough Boy     
F1     Delirious     
F2     Woke Up With Wood     
F3     Velcro Fly     
F4     Doubleback     
F5     Concrete And Steel     
G1     My Head's In Mississippi     
G2     Give It Up     
G3     Decision Or Collision     
G4     Viva Las Vegas     
G5     Gun Love     
H1     Pincushion     
H2     Breakaway     
H3     Girl In A T-shirt     
H4     Fuzzbox Voodoo     
I1     She's Just Killing Me     
I2     What's Up With That     
I3     Bang Bang     
14     Rhythmeen     
I5     Fearless Boogie     
J1     36-22-36     
J2     Piece     
J3     I Gotsta Get Paid     
J4     Waitin' For The Bus (Live In Nashville)     
J5     Jesus Just Left Chicago (Live In Nashville)     

Lisää samalta artistilta: ZZ Top